Event Calendar 2021

CALENDAR OF EVENTS 2021

More information about our events may be found on their individual event page.

          January 2021

     

  • January 1-2 – Join us to ring in 2021.  This is a Member’s Only Event. 

             February 2021

  • February 13 – – Valentine’s Dinner and Dance.  R.S.V.P required.  This is a Member’s Only Event.  See event page for more details.   

           March 2021

  • March 1 – FAC open for non-members
  • March 19-21 Weekend
    • Saturday, March 20 – St Patrick’s Dinner and Dance.  See more event details
    • Sunday, March 21 – Board of Director’s Meeting 10:00 AM  
  •  

          April 2021

  • April 17 – 18  
    • Saturday, April 17 – Scavenger Hunt.  See event page for more details.  
    • Sunday, April 18 – Board of Director’s + Semi Annual Meeting  9:00 AM followed by  Semi-Annual meeting.  
  • April 24 -25  Spring Work Weekend   

             May 2021

  • May 8 – FAC Master Plan Unveiling.   More details to follow.  
  • May 15 – 16
    • Saturday, May 15th – Putt Putt Tournament and Game Night.  More details to follow
    • Sunday May 16th – Board of Director’s Meeting 
  • May 28-31
    • Memorial Day Weekend Celebration
      • Friday, May 28 –
      • Saturday, May 29 
      • Sunday, May 30 –
      • Monday, May 31

              June 2021

  • June 19 – 20
    • Saturday June 19 – Progressive Dinner more event Details to follow
    • Sunday  June 20 -Board of Directors Meeting at 10:00 AM

              July 2021

  • July 2 – 4
    • Independence Day Celebration 
      • Friday, July 2
      • Saturday, July 3
      • Sunday, July 4
  • July 10 – International Skinny Dip Day 2021.  Regular grounds fee will be charged.
  • July 17-18
    • Saturday, July 17 – Dinner / Dance – More details to follow
    • Sunday, July 18 – Board of Director’s Meeting at 10:00 AM

————————————————-

AANR Events 

  • July 18 – World Naked Bike Ride 
  • July 18- 21 – AANR Midwest Convention at Valley View Resort 

              August 2021

  • August 14 – 15
    • Saturday, August 14 – New Member’s Party & Dance.  More details to follow. 
    • Sunday, August 15 – Board of Director’s Meeting at 10:00 AM

          September 2021

  • September 3 – 6
    • Labor Day Celebration
      • Friday, September 3
      • Saturday, September 4
      • Sunday, September 5
      • Monday, September 6
  • September 18 – 19  
    • Saturday, September 18 – More details to follow  
    • Sunday, September 19 –  Board of Director’s Meeting/Semi-Annual starting at 9:00 AM
  • September XX – The Pool is Closed

         October 2021

  • October 16 – 17 
    • Saturday, October 16 – More details to follow 
    • Sunday October 17 – Board of Director’s Meeting 10:00 AM
  • October 29-31
    • Halloween Party and Chili Cook Off.
      • Friday, Oct 29
      • Saturday, Oct 30
      • Sunday, Oct 31  

       November 2021

  • Fall Work Weekend – XX ?

           December 2021

  • December 5 – Thanksgiving Dinner and Trim A Tree.  This is a Member’s Only Event.  
  • December 31 – January 1
    • Nude Year’s Celebration – This is a Member’s Only Event.  
      • Friday, Dec  31
      • Saturday, Jan 1
Forty Acre Club

Email:facmous@fortyacreclub.com
Telephone: (636) 629-0050
104 Ridge Acres Loop Rd.
Lonedell, Missouri 63060United States

Feel The Freedom of American Nudism

 

The Forty Acre Club, nicknamed “America’s Gateway Family Nudist Club” for its proximity to the famous Gateway Arch, is a friendly club for couples and families located on 80 acres of Missouri woodlands approximately 45 miles southwest of St. Louis